Sunday, October 22, 2017

FREE CONFERENCE CALL with Dr. Ed and Jacqui Close



Free Conference Call with Dr. Ed and Jacqui Close



We feel called by God to offer help to those who have been impacted by mold, whether from the hurricanes and flooding, or leaks, water damage, or whatever the source.  If you are someone who has questions about preventing and eliminating mold, we invite you to join us for a FREE Conference Call. This call is for people who want to know what to do to deal with mold in a way that will not harm you or your family.  We will do a short presentation to cover the basics, then share The Close Protocol we developed and tested. After that, we will answer as many of your questions as possible.

Topic:  Addressing Mold in Buildings Naturally with Essential Oils

Two possible dates…

Date:   Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time:  8 pm Eastern Time
            7 pm Central Time
            6 pm Mountain Time
            5 pm Pacific Time

Date:   Saturday, October 28, 2017
Time:  4 pm Eastern Time
            3 pm Central Time
            2 pm Mountain Time
            1 pm Pacific Time

Join us for a FREE Conference Call where we will do a short presentation on the basics of addressing mold in buildings and then answer your questions.

The number to call:
1-712-770-4671 from the USA (Charges and/or data usage may be associated with this call)
Access Code:  712215

If you miss the first call, we hope you can make time for the second call. This is not being recorded. 

Hope you can join us.
Abundant Blessings and Warm e-Hugs,
Dr. Ed and Jacqui Close

We pray that you be guided with right discernment in all that you do. May you be blessed richly and abundantly, and may you always enjoy Vibrant Health!
Very Sincerely,
Dr. Ed And Jacqui Close
Owners, EJC Advantage LLC

7 comments:

  1. Thank you, Ed and Jacqui, for your research, writings and all of the helpful guidance and mentoring you continue to provide for dealing safely and effectively with MOLD. Just today I set up an Aromalux diffuser with the Thieves blend of essential oils in the basement of a friend's home - followed the clear directions on your blog - and have already had a grateful report back. Bless you. We're all so glad you listened to Jacqui way back when and learned about the gift Gary Young has so painstakingly and lovingly brought to us all - in the form of therapeutic essential oils of plants. I'll be tuning in on Saturday. ;-)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you for your kind words, Holly! We are so glad to know that you friend was helped. Thank you for sharing that. Gary Young has blessed so many of us in so many ways. We are grateful to God for for bringing Gary and Mary Young and Young Living Essential Oils into our lives. It fills our heart to be able to share these options with others, because we know they work.

      Delete
    2. The call was outstanding. Thank you so much. Full hearts abound. More conference calls please! ;-)

      Delete
    3. We will plan to offer a free conference call again some time in the near future. We will always post a notice here and on Facebook. Just check back from time to time!

      Delete
  2. Sure wish I knew about this, hope you'll be doing another. Just saw it on someones page.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hope you share the Thieves "recipe" to get rid of mold that Holly mentioned above.
    Mary Stebbins

    ReplyDelete
  4. Please, please do another call. My husband and I are losing everything to mold in my basement. I had to move out 4 months. We are hoping not to have to sell our home. We are trying the theives remediation, but have some questions. I am going to try to do a paid consultation. I did not know about the call.

    ReplyDelete